Regional Implementation Team - Contact Us

Regional Implementation Team 
Contact Information 

Scott Richards
Assistant Superintendent Special Education & Liaison
989.673.2144 ext. 30411
srichards@tuscolaisd.org


Eric Kunisch
Supervisor & Technical Assistance Coordinator
989.673.2144 ext. 30367
ekunisch@tuscolaisd.org


Carrie Peter
Special Education Coordinator & MTSS-C (Cass City)
989.673.2144 ext. 30488
cpeter@tuscolaisd.org


Nate Carter
Special Education Coordinator
989.673.2144 ext. 30235
ncarter@tuscolaisd.org


Holly Main
Special Education Coordinator
989.673.2144 ext. 30355
hmain@tuscolaisd.org


Sue Hoheisel
School Social Worker & MTSS-C (USA & A-F)
989.673.2144 ext. 30475
shoheisel@tuscolaisd.org


Rikkii Clarent
School Psychologist
989.673.2144 ext. 30469
rclarent@tuscolaisd.org


Julie Weber
Speech & Language Pathologist
989.673.2144 ext. 30234
jweber@tuscolaisd.org


Jamie Parrent
Speech & Language Pathologist
989.673.2144 ext. 30391
jparrent@tuscolaisd.org


Carrie Hillaker
School Social Worker
989.673.2144 ext. 30434
chillaker@tuscolaisd.org


Jessica Ciesla
Literacy Coach
989.673.2144 ext. 30477
jciesla@tuscolaisd.org


Kristi Fox-Warren
Occupational Therapist
989.673.2144 ext. 30370
kwarren@tuscolaisd.org