Central Administration

Tuscola Intermediate School District
1385 Cleaver Road, Caro, Michigan 48723
Phone: 989.673.2144 ~ Fax: 989.673.5366


Gene

Eugene Pierce, Superintendent/CTE Director
Email: gpierce@tuscolaisd.org

Supt. Administrative Assistant . . . . Jeanne Rudy (ext. 30404)
Email: jrudy@tuscolaisd.org

CTE Administrative Assistant . . . .  Teri Parsell (ext. 30412)
Email: tparsell@tuscolaisd.org

Human Resources. . . . . . . . . .  Amanda Astley (ext. 30425)
Email: aastley@tuscolaisd.org


Scott

Scott Richards, Asst. Supt. - Special Education
Email: srichards@tuscolaisd.org

Administrative Assistant . . . . . . Pricilla Tietz (ext. 30413)
Email: ptietz@tuscolaisd.org

   


Jeanne

Jeanne Day, Chief Financial Officer
Email: jday@tuscolaisd.org

Payroll/Bookkeeper . . . . . . . . .  Cortney Hawley (ext. 30406)
Email: chawley@tuscolaisd.org

Accts. Payable/Bookkeeper . . . . Josephine Spaulding (ext. 30454)
Email: jspaulding@tuscolaisd.org


Jeanne Day