Administration

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES OFFICE:

Todd Laventure,
TTC Principal/CTE Director
989.673.5300, Ext 30305
Email: tlaventure@tuscolaisd.org


Kim Thorp, Administrative Assistant
989.673.5300, Ext 30301
Email: kthorp@tuscolaisd.org

 

STUDENT SERVICES OFFICE:

Lee Pavlichek, TTC Assistant Principal
989.673.5300, Ext 30318
Email: lpavlichek@tuscolaisd.org

Teri Higgins, Student Services Secretary
989.673.5300, Ext 30336
Email: thiggins@tuscolaisd.org

Kristina Osantowski, Co-op Secretary
989.673.5300, Ext 30316
Email: kosantowski@tuscolaisd.org

 

INFORMATION SYSTEMS DEPARTMENT:

Robert Frost, TISD Information Systems Coordinator/REMC 10 Director
989.673.5300, Ext 30310
Email: rfrost@tuscolaisd.org

Jennifer Shelito, TISD Information Systems Secretary/REMC 10 Secretary
989.673.5300, Ext 30317
Email: jshelito@tuscolaisd.org