Administration

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES OFFICE:

Shawn Petri, TTC Principal/CTE Director
989.673.5300, Ext 30305
Email:spetri@tuscolaisd.org


Teri Parsell, Administrative Assistant
989.673.5300, Ext 30301
Email:tparsell@tuscolaisd.org

 

STUDENT SERVICES OFFICE:

Robert Shadley, TTC Assistant Principal
989.673.5300, Ext 30318
Email:rshadley@tuscolaisd.org

Teri Higgins, Student Services Secretary
989.673.5300, Ext 30336
Email:thiggins@tuscolaisd.org

Kim Thorp, Co-op Secretary
989.673.5300, Ext 30316
Email:kthorp@tuscolaisd.org

 

INFORMATION SYSTEMS DEPARTMENT:

Robert Frost, TISD Information Systems Coordinator/REMC 10 Director
989.673.5300, Ext 30310
Email:rfrost@tuscolaisd.org

Jennifer Shelito, TISD Information Systems Secretary/REMC 10 Secretary
989.673.5300, Ext 30317
Email:jshelito@tuscolaisd.org